LOVE The Beat Goes On now Live

Love The Beat Goes On 3

“I read the book in one sitting- all I can say is that I am glad you were ready to write because I was ready to read!”

“Your journey has been nothing short of amazing and I am so glad you told it; I believe that it will help many.”

LOVE The Beat Goes On NOW ON AMAZON Kindle Pre-Order, Paperback out by April 2 or sooner.  https://goo.gl/VfRrkf

When your cardiologist tells you to “Get your affairs in order, your heart condition is incurable,” what do you do? In 2008 that’s exactly what happened to me.

In LOVE The Beat Goes On I share my journey in the typical fast-paced, edgy, in-your-face style I’m known for in my novels. I’m hard-hitting, and tell you exactly how it is. I write about romantic experiences that may shock you, but make no apologies for my unconventional life style. Nor do I hold back taking responsibility for the things that I believe created my dis-ease.

You will definitely question a woman who walks around with shortness of breath and blames it on sinus medication; then makes a decision to drive, all alone, from Puerto Vallarta, Mexico to Whistler, Canada with undiagnosed Idiopathic Dilated Cardiomyopathy. Women are often self-care-challenged and I was no the exception.

If you are fighting any kind of illness or dis-ease, you are not alone! I’ve walked my talk, and after an experience in the summer of 2015 relating to Dr. Wayne Dyer, I’m now ready to share my story

I know how it feels to be told you’re not healing or your condition is incurable. At no point will I undermine anything your physicians tell you to do. I am not a medical doctor. I will explain the powerful, yet simple concepts and beliefs that I believe led to my healing. Most of all, I will show you how I used these simple principles to design and live, the fully healed life I now enjoy in 2017.

You will shake your head in wonder, laugh, and maybe cry too.

Thank you for being part of my journey.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

